North Valley Hockey and Sports Complex (NVHSC) is an inline roller hockey league located in Hamilton City, California. Established in 2003, our non-profit, all volunteer organization is dedicated to teaching the sport of inline hockey to boys and girls ag

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Practice - All Teams: 
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 12:00p to 2:00p
Chico State/UNR Scrimmage: 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Game - All Teams: 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Jr. League: 
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Game - All Teams: 
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Practice - All Teams: 
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Game - All Teams: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Playoffs: 
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Jr. League: 
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Playoffs: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Playoffs: 

Additional day for playoffs, if needed.

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Jr. League-Ironman Tournament: 
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Skating for Beginners: 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Ironman Tournament: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Skating for Beginners: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Skating for Beginners: