North Valley Hockey and Sports Complex (NVHSC) is an inline roller hockey league located in Hamilton City, California. Established in 2003, our non-profit, all volunteer organization is dedicated to teaching the sport of inline hockey to boys and girls ag

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 4:30p to 6:00p
Equipment Rental: 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
New Player Clinic: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
New Player Clinic: 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
New Player Clinic: 
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Player Evaluations: 

Squirts     5:30 - 6:15

Peewees  6:15 - 7:00

Bantams  7:00 - 7:45

Midgets    7:45 - 8:30

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 8:00a to 8:00p
WCRHL Tournament: 

CSU Wildcat Inline Hockey hosted tournament

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Youth Season Begins: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Nerf Wars: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 11:30a to 2:30p
Birthday Party - Josefina: 

Matt Novak

David Kerr

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 2:00p to 5:00p
Birthday Party - Angela: 

Cody Rader

Matt Novak

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Chipotle Fundraiser: 

Make dinner a selfless act by joining us for a fundraiser to support NOrth Valley Hockey and Sports Complex. 

Where:  Chipotle @ 620 Mangrove Avenue (Only)

 When:  Tuesday, February 27th 

  Time:  4:00 - 8:00pm

   How:  Flyer, Smartphone or just let the cashier now that you are supporting North Valley Hockey